Emsley A Laney High School

Laney

Our Treasure is Knowledge

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Adminstration

Sharon Dousharm

Principal Sharon Dousharm
sharon.dousharm@nhcs.net
ext 73600

Assistant Principals

Stephanie Boulding-Martin

Ms. Stephanie Boulding
stephanie.boulding@nhcs.net
ext. 73603

 

Mr. Davis

Mr. Kenneth Davis
kenneth.davis2@nhcs.net
ext. 73604 

Aaron Livengood

Mr. Aaron Livengood
aaron.livengood@nhcs.net
ext. 73601

Michael Owen

Mrs. Michael Owen
michael.owen@nhcs.net
ext. 73602

AFJROTC

Instructor
Ext. 73486
Bruce.See@nhcs.net
 
Senior Instructor
Ext. 73495
Thomas.Smith@nhcs.net

Arts

Dance
Ext. 73571
Margaret.Carr@nhcs.net
Andrea Haley
Photography & Journalism
Ext. 73494
Andrea.Haley@nhcs.net
Drama
Ext. 73572
Daniel.Holland@nhcs.net
Visual Arts
Ext. 73565
Alexis.Keever@nhcs.net
Visual Arts
Ext. 73566
Kyle.Legates@nhcs.net
Bradley Lewis
Visual Arts
ext. 73565
Bradley.Lewis@nhcs.net
Chorus
ext. 73567
Jennifer.Mueske@nhcs.net
Band
ext. 73569
Robert.Pearson@nhcs.net
Orchestra
ext. 73568
Jeremy.mathews@nhcs.net

 

Roy Robuck
Orchestra
Ext. 73570
Charlie.Robuck@nhcs.net
Drama
ext. 73484
Robert.Wood@nhcs.net

Athletics

Fred Lynch
Athletic Director
Ext. 73465
Fredrick.Lynch@nhcs.net
Pamela Hughes
Athletic Trainer
Fieldhouse - 73574
Room 203 - 73464
Pamela.Hughes@nhcs.net

Career & Technical Education

Microsoft Academy
Ext. 73473
Chloe.Berry@nhcs.net
Tod Bonello
Drafting
Ext. 73480
Tod.Bonello@nhcs.net
Marketing
Ext. 73573
Eric.Brown@nhcs.net
Business Education
Ext. 73472
Maria.Davis@nhcs.net
Engineering Design
Ext. 73483
David.Eason@nhcs.net
Maria Hamilton
Adobe Acadmey
Ext. 73479
Maria.Hamilton@nhcs.net
Culinary Arts
Ext. 73476
Brandon.Hubbard@nhcs.net
Honors Health Science 1 & 2
Ext. 73496
Jennifer.Jones@nhcs.net
BioMedical Technology
Ext. 73633
melessia.gomez@nhcs.net
Brandon McCoy
Microsoft/Business
Ext. 73474
brandon.mccoy@nhcs.net
Charles Leake
Project Lead the Way
Ext. 73475
Charles.Leake@nhcs.net
Project Lead the Way
Ext. 73481
Richard.Lee@nhcs.net
Marketing
Ext. 73500
Jeremy.Lewis@nhcs.net
Food & Nutrition
Ext. 73478
Cacy.Moss@nhcs.net
Teresa Parker
CTE Chair
ext. 73457
Teresa.Parker@nhcs.net
Construction
Ext. 73482
Theodore.Prystal@nhcs.net
Bio-medical Technology
Ext. 73497
Kathryn.Spada@nhcs.net
Health Science
Ext. 73496
April.Ward@nhcs.net
Adrienne Willis
Parenting & Child Development
Ext. 73478
Adrienne.Willis@nhcs.net
Randall Langley
Career Development Coord.
ext. 73594
Randall.Langley2@nhcs.net

English

Ext. 73458
Amie.Cummings@nhcs.net
Ext. 73516
Jamie.Green@nhcs.net
Ext. 73489
Samantha.Janikis@nhcs.net
Ext. 73519
Tonya.Jones@nhcs.net
Ext. 73510
Gretchen.Kozen@nhcs.net
Ext. 73512
Hannah.Moon@nhcs.net
Ext. 73485
Karen.Norris@nhcs.net
Ext. 73488
Emily.Perez@nhcs.net
Ext. 73514
Ashley.Rutherford@nhcs.net
Ext. 73514
Brenna.Sheehan@nhcs.net

Bethany Taw
ext. 73596
Bethany.taw@nhcs.net

Ext. 73492
Kimberly.Williams@nhcs.net
Ext. 73520
James.Williamson@nhcs.net
STAE
Ext. 73517
Cherry.Woodbury@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children

Ext. 73550
Micah.Bigham@nhcs.net
Jason Bentzler
Ext. 73511
Jason.Bentzler@nhcs.net
Ext. 73546
Cynthia.Brehm@nhcs.net
Katelyn DeMille
Ext. 73508
Katelyn.DeMille@nhcs.net
Kelly Feamster
Ext. 73499
Kelly.Feamster@nhcs.net
Ext. 73615
Ellen.Hudson@nhcs.net
Ext.  73522
Robert.Lawson@nhcs.net
Ext. 73487
Deborah.Loving@nhcs.net
Ext. 73548
Reagan.Miller@nhcs.net
EC Department Chairperson
Ext. 73501
Shannon.Mitchell@nhcs.net
Mary Montalbano
Ext. 73550
mary.montalbano@nhcs.net

Susie Morton
ext. 73556
susette.mann@nhcs.net

Ext. 73551
Dana.Peden@nhcs.net
Seneca Redwood-Sawyer
Ext. 73579
Seneca.RedwoodSawyer@nhcs.net
Andrew Rusk
Ext. 73521
Andrew.Rusk@nhcs.net
Ext. 73597
Ellie.Stuart@nhcs.net

Jeanine Wood
ext 73549
jeanine.wood@nhcs.net

EC Support Staff

Dan Bloodworth
Job Coach
Dan.Bloodworth@nhcs.net

Tamika Brown
Paraeducator
Tamika.Brown@nhcs.net

Edith Caraway
Paraeducator
Edith.Caraway@nhcs.net

Larissa Dodd
Paraeducator
Larissa.Dodd@nhcs.net

Rob Dorlus
Paraeducator
Robert.Dorlus@nhcs.net

CeCe Fairley
Paraeducator
celia.fairley@nhcs.net

Cindy Flowers
Paraeducator
Cindy.Flowers@nhcs.net

LLoyd Hodges 
Paraeducator
lloyd.hodges@nhcs.net

Michele Hubler
Paraeducator
michele.hubler@nhcs.net>

Emily Little
Paraeducator
Emily.Little@nhcs.net

Leah Micklos
Interpreter
Leah.Micklos2@nhcs.net

Carrie Mullens
Paraeducator
carrie.mullens@nhcs.net

Cindy Neely
Paraeducator
Cynthia.Neely@nhcs.net

Karen Rectenwald
Paraeducator
Karen.Rectenwald@nhcs.net

Bill Walsh
Paraeducator
william.walsh@nhcs.net

Mathematics

Ext. 73544
Michael.Barcy@nhcs.net

Crystal Bienias
ext 73532
Crystal.Bienias@nhcs.net

Ext. 73535
Maria.ChopsMartin@nhcs.net
Ext. 73539
Richard.Demolina@nhcs.net
Ext. 73542
Greg.Ditz@nhcs.net
Paul Elmore
Ext. 73534
Paul.Elmore@nhcs.net
Ext. 73540
Randi.Metz@nhcs.net
Judith Lasko (NBCT)
Ext. 73537
Judith.lasko@nhcs.net
Ext. 73540
Lucas.Rogers@nhcs.net
Ext. 73541
Sharon.Sterken@nhcs.net
Ext. 73538
Jocelyn.Tomisman@nhcs.net
Ext. 73536
Sharon.Williams@nhcs.net

Physical Education

Andre Adams
Ext. 73612
Andre.Adams@nhcs.net

Ext. 73614
Ashley.Berting@nhcs.net
Ext. 73613
Sam.Bobbitt@nhcs.net
Ext. 73611
Kenneth.Broomfield@nhcs.net
Ext. 73469
Adam.King@nhcs.net
Ext. 73466
Eric.Davis2@nhcs.net
Ext. 73575
Ashaad.Yeoman@nhcs.net

Science

Ext. 73526
Amalia.Alexoudis@nhcs.net
Ext. 73529
Keith.Benton@nhcs.net
Ext. 73527
Jeanna.Boyd@nhcs.net
Ext. 73528
Sharon.Cicero@nhcs.net
Ext. 73524
Krista.Cotton@nhcs.net
Ext. 73533
Deborah.Gill@nhcs.net
Ext. 73523
Tony.Martinez@nhcs.net
Ext. 73530
Keith.Perry@nhcs.net
Ext. 73525
Cassandra.Rerko2@nhcs.net
Ext. 73531
Sarah.Richard@nhcs.net

Social Studies

Ext. 73562
Wayne.Adams@nhcs.net
Ext. 73560
Jackie.Fryar2@nhcs.net
Ext. 73563
Tracy.Hall@nhcs.net
Ext. 73552
Elton.Holleman@nhcs.net

Justin Jones
Ext. 73564
Justin.jones3@nhcs.net

Ext. 73559
Judy.Martinez@nhcs.net
Ext. 73561
Thomas.Moon@nhcs.net
Ext. 73557
Steven.Roberts@nhcs.net
Ext. 73557
Joshua.Rusk@nhcs.net
Ext. 73506
Julia.Redwoodsawyerr@nhcs.net
Ext. 73558
Meagan.Thornton@nhcs.net
Ext. 73554
Jake.Valentino@nhcs.net

Student Support Services

Taylor Daily
Counselor
Lay-Par
Ext. 734463
Taylor.Daily@nhcs.net
 

Counselor

Sp-Z
Ext. 73583
Veronic.Edge@nhcs.net

Social Worker
Ext. 73493
David.Hand@nhcs.net
Social Worker
Ext. 73462
Mollie.Lea@nhcs.net

Jennifer Pasquale
Counselor
Grew-Law
Ext. 73586
jennifer.pasquale@nhcs.net

Counselor

Cog-Gra
Ext. 73585
Rachel.Rose@nhcs.net

Counselor
Pas-So
Ext. 73584
Adrienne.Vaughan@nhcs.net
Counselor

A-Cl
Ext. 73459
Shanda.Walker@nhcs.net

 

Support Staff

Brandy Blackburn
Area Technical Coordinator
ext 73599
brandy.blackburn@nhcs.net

Dottie Blackwell
Registrar
Ext. 73588
Dorothy.Blackwell@nhcs.net
Susan Dwyer
Support Associate - Dean of Students
Ext. 73595
Susan.Dwyer@nhcs.net
 
Matthew Eanes
NCVPS
Ext. 73504
Matthew.Eanes@nhcs.net
AIG Specialist
Ext. 73596
Angela.Jeffrey@nhcs.net
Betsy Gwynn
Cafeteria Manager
350-2094
Betsy.Gwynn@nhcs.net
Media Coordinator
Ext. 73451
Jeffrey.Jones2@nhcs.net
Instructional Technology Facilitator 
Ext. 73589
Leah.Kicinski@nhcs.net
Randall Langley
Career Development Coord.
ext. 
Randall.Langely2@nhcs.net
Todd Osborne
ISS
Ext. 73491
Todd.Osborne@nhcs.net
STEM
Ext. 73454
Rebecca.Salley@nhcs.net
Accomodation Lab
Ext. 73452
Sherri.Tynes@nhcs.net
Terri Wilkes
Nurse
Ext. 73590
Terri.Wilkes@nhcs.net

Mili Lal
Psychologist
ext. 73593
mili.lal@nhcs.net

W.H.A.T Center
Ext. 73471

Office Staff
Patricia Barfield
Tammy Duncan
Barbara Roberts
Angela Mood
Brenda George-Shepherd
 

Custodial Staff
Rodney Lee - Head Custodian
Jermaine Davis
Brian Massing
Lee Brewton
Rashawn Graham
Wanda Bernier
Akita Sharpe
Kinta Baldwin
Charlene Maultsby
Tara Dulaney
Gerry Baldwin
Dominique Armstrong

 

 

Cafeteria Staff
Betsy Gwynn
Justin Vanderaan
Teresa Miles
Sandra Arragon
Fanny Bonilla
Norma Pacheco
Adrienne Phillips
Issy Carmon 
Donna Hill
Jennifer Lowe

World Languages

Cristhin Acevedo
Spanish
Ext. 73456
cristhin.acevedokuhn@nhcs.net

Latin
Ext. 73635
Robert.Bynum@nhcs.net
French
Ext. 73545
Marianne.Deschaines@nhcs.net
Spanish
Ext. 73461
Peter.Kenny@nhcs.net
Spanish
Ext. 73460
Meredith.Kopec@nhcs.net
Spanish
Ext. 73455
german.parracolmenar@nhcs.net